Factbox: List of U.S. Open winners at Pebble Beach


PEBBLE BEACH, CA. (Reuters) – List of players who have won the U.S. Open when it has been held at the Pebble Beach Golf Links in California:

1972 – Jack Nicklaus, by three strokes

1982 – Tom Watson, by two strokes

1992 – Tom Kite, by two strokes

2000 – Tiger Woods, by 15 strokes

2010 – Graeme McDowell, by one stroke

2019 – Gary Woodland, by three strokes

Compiled by Andrew Both; editing by Sudipto Ganguly

Leave a Reply